If you need assistance, please call 817-915-0929

About

Featured Agents

Bill Helton

Team Lead, Realtor

817-968-3871
817-915-0929
License Number: 0644541
bill@h3texas.com

My fondest memories as a young boy were helping my grandfather clean rental properties after the tenants had vacated. The special time spent with my grandfather and his stories of wisdom have lived heart to shape me into the man I am. Today, I continue to relish in my love of real estate by assisting other families sell and purchase homes. There is no greater blessing, than being a part of one of the greatest decisions a family will make in their lifetime. They say diamonds last forever, but I believe your family home will last longer… I have a Masters of business administration with a concentration in Finance from DBU. My ability to analyze critical situations and make decisions based on the best statistical outcome for all parties is a valuable asset to the home buy/sell process. My approach to negotiating is a win-win approach by servant leadership. You will consistently find me working in the trenches with my team to find the best solution for my clients. Moral values are important, so I am known for finding the best in every individual. I encourage cohesive interactivity among agents, building resilience within teams, and strength in family unity. I am a father to 14-year old triplets – Ethan, Emily, and Joel. My kids and I are active in non-profit community events and regional outreach projects. We also practice Brazilian Jiu Jitsu, run on a regular basis, and enjoy studying nutritional health. Specialties: • Advanced analytical and quantitative analysis skills • Conflict management and negotiation expert • Contract, purchase, and vendor negotiations • Executive level business strategy • Master level financial planning professional • Organizational development with high-performance optimization • Visionary implementation artist

Katie Baughman

Realtor

817-442-2324
817-874-6624
License Number: 0689620
katiebkw@gmail.com

Kimberly Richards

Realtor

817-382-3461
469-766-9023
License Number: 0699958
kimberly@bestrealtorsindfw.com

Amanda K. Wright

Realtor

817-799-6791
817-454-9495
License Number: 0662691
amanda@bestrealtorsindfw.com

Cody Sedlak

Realtor

817-835-9325
817-863-0483
License Number: 714601
cody@bestrealtorsindfw.com

Eunice Valencia

Realtor

817-562-9304
972-904-5069
License Number: 0719271
Eunice@BestRealtorsInDFW.com

Norma Gonzalez

Realtor

817-854-2508
214-714-6436
License Number: 0710492
Norma@BestRealtorsInDFW.com

Enthusiastic Bilingual Real Estate Professional in the North Texas area. I am passionate about assisting and guiding my clients with their Real Estate goals. I am Looking to create and nurture lasting relationships, and I am always committed to do everything for their best interest. I would love to help you If you are looking to buy or sell a home.

Kristen Zuckerbrow

Operations Manager

817-946-0980
kristen@bestrealtorsindfw.com

Mark Charles

Rockstar Senior Loan Officer

972-447-5789
972-841-1209
NMLS#: NMLS ID #70265
mark.charles@supremelending.com

CONTACT US