If you need assistance, please call 817-915-0929

Keller Williams Realty
Search Homes in Dallas/Fort Worth Area
The Helton Group
Featured Agents

Bill Helton

Team Lead, Realtor
bill@h3texas.com
817-915-0929
License Number: License #0644541

Katie Baughman

Realtor
817-442-2324
katiebkw@gmail.com
817-874-6624
License Number: License #0689620

Kimberly Helton

Realtor
817-382-3461
kimberly@bestrealtorsindfw.com
469-766-9023
License Number: License #0699958

Brian Gates


Brian@BestRealtorsInDFW.com
469-866-1831
License Number: License #0796570

Janice Davis

Realtor
Janice@BestRealtorsInDFW.com
817-907-7598
License Number: License # 0788751

Kayleen Thomason

Realtor
Kayleen@BestRealtorsInDFW.com
817-627-7614
License Number: License #745186

Missy Johnson


missy@bestrealtorsindfw.com
318-730-0390
License Number: License #789430

Nelida Plascencia

Real Estate Agent
817-438-3769
nelida@bestrealtorsindfw.com
817-420-0917
License Number: License #0779676

Nickie Feddersen

Licensed REALTOR®
nickie@bestrealtorsindfw.com
214-435-6119
License Number: Licensed #0734948

Rebecca Bowers


Rebecca@BestRealtorsInDFW.com
626-320-0554
License Number: License #0759074

Rob Ponce

Realtor
Rob@BestRealtorsInDFW.com
214-906-3246
License Number: License #736875

Tammy Martin

Realtor
Tammy@BestRealtorsInDFW.com
469-494-5758
License Number: License# 0791194

Kristen Zuckerbrow

Director of Operations

Greg Franks

Mortgage Expert
NMLS# 213028
Cell: 817-475-0995
701 Highlander Blvd, Suite 520
Arlington, TX 76015
;

Quick Searches